19 Oct 2026, 03:12 UTC · 1 question · ID b50eb59034f8
Who asked
Profile
We don’t have a profile for this visitor.
Question 1
“How do you charge for Agents?”
Answer
Partly answered
The site says agents are added as agent seats on any paid plan, team by team, and that Professional includes the four agents. It never states the price of an agent seat, what one seat covers, or whether Professional customers pay anything extra for agents.
Add agent seat pricing to the plan cards on /pricing
What is missing
The price of an agent seat on the Starter plan is not stated.
What one agent seat covers (one agent, one team or a number of actions) is not explained.
Whether the agents included on Professional need paid agent seats or cost nothing extra is not stated.
Where
Update this section: Add a line on the "Starter" card next to "Agent seats you can add team by team", and clarify the "The Customer, Prospecting, Data and Campaign Agents, included" line on the "Professional" card.
Related sections
Agents when you’re ready
What to do
Confirm with the revenue team the agent seat price, what a seat covers and how agents are billed on each plan.
Add the agent seat price and what a seat covers to the Starter card.
Clarify on the Professional card whether included agents carry any extra charge.
Done when: /pricing shows the agent seat price, what one seat covers and whether Professional agents cost extra.
Agent Hub never says how agents are charged or which plans include them.
Where
Update this section: Add a line to the section intro under "Everything you need to run agents responsibly", beside "Agent Hub is where you set up, permission and review every agent in Hourglass."
Related sections
Pick the plan that fits today
What to do
Add a short note on how agents are billed and which plans include them.
Link the note to the plan cards on /pricing.
Done when: /products/agents states how agents are charged and links to /pricing. Depends on: “Add agent seat pricing to the plan cards on /pricing”