Hourglass Content Intelligence
← All conversations

Conversation

21 Oct 2026, 10:51 UTC · 2 questions · ID f88aa700c9a1
Who asked
Persona
CFO (Chief Financial Officer)
Company
Whirlpool Corporation
Industry
Manufacturing
Pages visited (1)
  1. /pricingQuestions 1 and 2 asked here
Question 1

“What would Revenue Hub cost for our finance and sales teams?”

Answer
Partly answered

The pricing page lists per-seat prices for Starter ($18) and Professional ($79) and says hubs such as Revenue Hub can be added one at a time. It never says what Revenue Hub costs, which plan includes it, or whether finance users need a full paid seat.

Section on the siteStatusTicket
/pricingPick the plan that fits todayPartly answers it
Add Revenue Hub pricing and seat rules to the plan cards on /pricing

Ticket

Paste this into your ticketing tool.

Add Revenue Hub pricing and seat rules to the plan cards on /pricing

Who needs it: CFOs and finance leaders budgeting seats for finance and sales teams (this visitor: Whirlpool Corporation)
Section: /pricing › Pick the plan that fits today

What is missing:
- No price for Revenue Hub on any plan card.
- It is not stated which plans include Revenue Hub or whether it is an add-on.
- It is not stated whether finance users who only work with quotes, invoices and payments need a full paid seat.

Where: Update this section: add a Revenue Hub line to the Starter, Professional and Enterprise cards, below the existing per-seat prices.
  Related sections: What every plan includes

What to do:
1. Confirm with the revenue team how Revenue Hub is priced on each plan and how finance and sales seats are counted.
2. Add the Revenue Hub price and inclusion to each paid plan card.
3. Add a note on the seat type finance users need.

Done when: /pricing shows what Revenue Hub costs on each plan and which seats finance and sales users need.

From: conversation f88aa700c9a1, question 1: "What would Revenue Hub cost for our finance and sales teams?"
Who needs it: CFOs and finance leaders budgeting seats for finance and sales teams (this visitor: Whirlpool Corporation)
What is missing
  • No price for Revenue Hub on any plan card.
  • It is not stated which plans include Revenue Hub or whether it is an add-on.
  • It is not stated whether finance users who only work with quotes, invoices and payments need a full paid seat.
Where
Update this section: add a Revenue Hub line to the Starter, Professional and Enterprise cards, below the existing per-seat prices.
Related sections
What every plan includes
What to do
  1. Confirm with the revenue team how Revenue Hub is priced on each plan and how finance and sales seats are counted.
  2. Add the Revenue Hub price and inclusion to each paid plan card.
  3. Add a note on the seat type finance users need.
Done when: /pricing shows what Revenue Hub costs on each plan and which seats finance and sales users need.
/products/revenueThe tools in Revenue HubMissing here
Add a pricing section to /products/revenue

Ticket

Paste this into your ticketing tool.

Add a pricing section to /products/revenue

Section: /products/revenue › The tools in Revenue Hub

What is missing:
- The Revenue Hub page gives no price or plan information.
- There is no link from the Revenue Hub page to its pricing.

Where: New section on /products/revenue, placed after "From quote to cash, without leaving the CRM".
  Related sections: The tools in Revenue Hub · Pick the plan that fits today
  Main topics: Revenue Hub price by plan · seats for finance and sales users · what is included at each plan · link to /pricing

What to do:
1. Use the Revenue Hub pricing confirmed for /pricing.
2. Build the section summarising price by plan and seat rules, linking to /pricing.

Done when: /products/revenue states what Revenue Hub costs and links to the plan comparison on /pricing.
Depends on: Add Revenue Hub pricing and seat rules to the plan cards on /pricing

From: conversation f88aa700c9a1, question 1: "What would Revenue Hub cost for our finance and sales teams?"
What is missing
  • The Revenue Hub page gives no price or plan information.
  • There is no link from the Revenue Hub page to its pricing.
Where
New section on /products/revenue, placed after "From quote to cash, without leaving the CRM".
Related sections
The tools in Revenue Hub · Pick the plan that fits today
Main topics
Revenue Hub price by plan · seats for finance and sales users · what is included at each plan · link to /pricing
What to do
  1. Use the Revenue Hub pricing confirmed for /pricing.
  2. Build the section summarising price by plan and seat rules, linking to /pricing.
Done when: /products/revenue states what Revenue Hub costs and links to the plan comparison on /pricing.
Depends on: “Add Revenue Hub pricing and seat rules to the plan cards on /pricing”
Answer full page
This page shows our four plans with per-seat prices, what every plan includes and how Revenue Hub works for finance and sales. Revenue Hub is added to the free Smart CRM as you need it, with no setup fees and no long-term contract on monthly plans. For an exact quote for your teams, you can talk with our team.
Open the answer page ↗
Sections in the answer pageStatus
/pricingHubs as you need them (card)Answers it
/pricingPick the plan that fits todayPartly answers it
/products/revenueThe tools in Revenue HubMissing here
Question 2

“Are there setup fees on annual plans?”

Answer
Partly answered

/pricing says there are no setup fees and no long-term contract on monthly plans. It never says whether setup fees or other terms apply to annual plans.

Section on the siteStatusTicket
/pricingStart free, and pay for more only when you need itPartly answers it
State setup fees and contract terms for annual plans on /pricing

Ticket

Paste this into your ticketing tool.

State setup fees and contract terms for annual plans on /pricing

Section: /pricing › Start free, and pay for more only when you need it

What is missing:
- Whether setup fees apply to annual plans is not stated; the no-setup-fee line is tied to monthly plans.
- Annual plan contract terms (length, billing, cancellation) are not described.

Where: Update this section: the banner line "with no setup fees and no long-term contract on monthly plans" under "Start free, and pay for more only when you need it".
  Related sections: Pick the plan that fits today

What to do:
1. Confirm with the revenue team whether setup fees apply to annual plans and what annual contract terms are.
2. Rewrite the banner line so it separately states setup fees and contract terms for monthly and annual plans.
3. Add a short note on annual billing beside the plan cards if terms differ by plan.

Done when: /pricing states whether annual plans have setup fees and what their contract terms are.

From: conversation f88aa700c9a1, question 2: "Are there setup fees on annual plans?"
What is missing
  • Whether setup fees apply to annual plans is not stated; the no-setup-fee line is tied to monthly plans.
  • Annual plan contract terms (length, billing, cancellation) are not described.
Where
Update this section: the banner line "with no setup fees and no long-term contract on monthly plans" under "Start free, and pay for more only when you need it".
Related sections
Pick the plan that fits today
What to do
  1. Confirm with the revenue team whether setup fees apply to annual plans and what annual contract terms are.
  2. Rewrite the banner line so it separately states setup fees and contract terms for monthly and annual plans.
  3. Add a short note on annual billing beside the plan cards if terms differ by plan.
Done when: /pricing states whether annual plans have setup fees and what their contract terms are.
Answer full page
Hourglass doesn't charge setup fees. You add hubs and agent seats as your teams grow, and monthly plans also come without a long-term contract. For annual terms on Revenue Hub for your teams, I can put you in touch with our team.
Sections in the answer pageStatus
/pricingStart free, and pay for more only when you need itPartly answers it

Questions and answers are shown as recorded. Status, what is missing and what to do are our analysis of the live site, read 22 Oct 2026.